Casting News :two

Rehearsals have also started for our production of Alan Ayckbourn’s A Chorus of Disapproval which is to be presented at Ludlow Assembly Rooms between 22 -25 June inclusive. Directed by Sue Smith, the cast is as follows:

Mr Ames                                       Mark Aitchison

Bridget Baines                            Ashleigh Aston

Fay Hubbard                                 Lizzie Hastings

Ian Hubbard                                 Ben Andrew

Jarvis Huntley -Pike                  Bob Clarke

Rebecca Huntley -Pike              Ellie Darvill

Guy Jones                                      Mark Topping

Dafydd ap Llewellyn                  Andrew Whittle

Hannah Llewellyn                      Claire Jones

Crispin Usher                              Ed Laboda

Enid Washbrook                         Sue Hawkins

Linda Washbrook                        Hannah Jane Yeoman

Ted Washbrook                            Neville Cann

Further details also to follow…



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s